Kanceláře NBB ve světě

Vyberte si NBB kancelář

NBB Portugal

Praceta D. Nuno Alvares Pereira, 20 | 4450-218 Matosinhos
Phone: + 351 229 395 009
Email: info@nbbadvisors.com

Europe

European Central Office

Graben 28-1-12 | 1010 Wien
Phone: +43 1 236 632 6340 | Fax.: +43 1 236 632 6349

NBB Austria

Graben 28-1-12 | 1010 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 236 632 6340 | Fax.: +43 1 236 632 6349

NBB Czech Republic | Central Office

Wilsonova 217/7 | 75002 Prerov
Telefon: +420 733 773 428

NBB Czech Republic | Praha

Olivova 2096/4 | 11000 Prague
Telefon: +420 733 773 428
Email: prague@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Estonia

3rd floor, Metro Plaza, Viru valjak 2 | 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +37 26 64 00 29
Email:  estonia@nbbadvisors.com | baltic@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Germany | Head Office Munich

Landsbergerstr. 302 | 80687 München. 33
Phone: +49 (0)89 904 05904 | Fax.: +49 (0)89 904 05066
Email: munich@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Germany | Hamburg

Poststr. 33 | 20354 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 696 32 999 | Fax.: +49 (0)40 350 8580
Email: hamburg@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Germany | Duesseldorf

Georg-Glock-Strasse 3 | 40474 Duesseldorf
Phone: +49 (0) 211 540 80 280 | Fax.: +49 (0) 211 540 80 25
Email: duesseldorf@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Germany | Lingen

Halle IV – Kaiserstraße 10a | 49809 Lingen
Phone: +49 (0) 591 13 282 431 | Fax.: +49 (0) 32  22 68 107 40
Email: andreas.leopold@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Latvia

3rd floor, Metro Plaza, Viru valjak 2 | 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +37 26 64 00 29
Email:  latvia@nbbadvisors.com | baltic@nbbadvisors.com | riga@nbbadvisors.com 

NBB Liechtenstein

St. Luzi Strasse No.1 | 9492 Eschen
Phone: +423 792 14 44
Email: michael.stift@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Lithuania

3rd floor, Metro Plaza, Viru valjak 2 | 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +37 26 64 00 29
Email:  Lithuania@nbbadvisors.com | baltic@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Poland

Regus Office Center- Plac Andersa 7 | 61-894 Poznań
Phone: +48 61 668 3890
Email: klaus.sonntag@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Portugal | Headquarter Worldwide

Praceta D. Nuno Alvares Pereira, 20 | 4450-218 Matosinhos
Phone: + 351 229 395 009
Email: info@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Portugal | Lisboa - Amoreiras

Avenida Eng. Duarte Pacheco Torre 1 Amoreiras, Piso 2, Sala 3 1070-101 Lisboa
Phone: +351 211 388 238
Email: amoreiras@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Portugal | Porto - Boavista

Edifício Bom Trade Center Praça do Bom Sucesso, nº61, 10º, Sala 1008 | 4150-146 Porto
Phone: +351 226 053 122 | Fax.: +351 226 053 123
Email: boavista@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Russia

3rd floor, Metro Plaza, Viru valjak 2 | 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +37 26 64 00 29
Email:  moscow@nbbadvisors.com | st.petersburg@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Spain | Coruña

Calle Selene nº11 | 15172 Oleiros
Phone: +34 981 980 349
Email: vicente.martin@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Spain| Madrid

Paseo de los Parques 38, 6B | 28109 Alcobendas
Phone: +34 981 980 349
Email: sindo.varela@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Turkey

Konaklar Mah. Zencefil Sok. No: 2/3 | 34330 Beşiktaş – Istanbul
Phone: +90 (212) 264 6300 | Fax.: +90 (212) 972 5736
Email: istanbul@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Ukraine

Gulliver Centre | 1A Sportyna sq. Tower A (17 floor)
01601 | Kiev

Phone: +38 044 393 33 07 | +37 26 64 00  29 | Email: Ukraine@nbbadvisors.com

Africa

NBB Angola

Rua Salvador Allende, 71 – 1º B  | C.P. 3762 Luanda
Phone: +244 222 398 649 | Fax.: +244 222 398 651
Email: angola@nbbadvisors.com

NBB Mozambique | Central Office

Av. Julius Nyerere, no. 200 (entrada pela R.Chuindi, 92, R/C) | Maputo
Phone: (+258) 84 230 56 52

NBB Mozambique | Maputo

Rua 1301, nº61, Sommerschield | Maputo
Phone: +258 846 395 508

NBB South Africa | Johannesburg

4 Blackwood Street, Florida Park | 1709 Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 472 7224
Email: meyersdal@nbbadvisors.com

NBB South Africa | Gauteng

7 Quail Closed. Meyersdal. 1448 |P.O Box 302 Mulbarton 2059.
Gauteng.
Phone: (+27) 716859474
Email: Joe.maswanganyi@nbbadvisors.com